Logo 24GLO24 Global Local Online
24GLO . com

Logo 24GLO 24GLO.com     About     Pay     Contact     Flag Cyprus CY +357-96-38-39-40     WhatsApp WhatsApp     Messenger Messenger     Skype Skype     Send message Send message     email info@24glo.com

Cyprus public holidays 2015

Every Sunday
Every Saturday for bank transactions
Thursday, 1 January - New Years Day
Tuesday, 6 January - Epiphany Day
Monday, 23 февраля - Green Monday
Wednesday, 25 March - Greek Independence Day
Wednesday, 1 April - Cyprus National Day
Friday, 10 April - Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Monday, 13 April - Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Tuesday, 14 April - Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Friday, 1 May - Labour Day
Monday, 1 June - Pentecost
Thursday, 1 October - Cyprus Independence Day
Wednesday, 28 October - Greek National Day
Friday, 25 December - Christmas Day

Information: holidays that fell on a weekend, in Cyprus is not transferred to the next working day:
Assumption Day, 15 August, falls на Saturday.
Boxing Day, 26 December, falls на Saturday

Order services in Cyprus now

order now
Order
now
we accept all payment methods
We accept all
payments
24/7 nonstop
24/7
nonstop
world map
Contact us
worldwide

24glo.comContacts
Copyright © 24GLO LTD ® 2004-2021. All rights reserved.