Logo 24GLO24 Global Local Online
24GLO . com

Logo 24GLO 24GLO.com     About     Pay     Contact     Flag Cyprus CY +357-96-38-39-40     WhatsApp WhatsApp     Messenger Messenger     Skype Skype     Send message Send message     email info@24glo.com

Cyprus public holidays 2018

Every Sunday
Every Saturday for bank transactions
Monday, 1 January - New Years Day
Monday, 19 February - Green Monday
Friday, 6 April - Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Monday, 9 April - Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Tuesday, 10 April - Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Tuesday, 1 May - Labour Day
Monday, 28 May - Pentecost
Wednesday, 15 August - Assumption Day
Monday, 1 October - Cyprus Independence Day
Tuesday, 25 December - Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December - Boxing Day

Information: holidays that fell on a weekend, in Cyprus is not transferred to the next working day:
Saturday, 6 January - Epiphany Day
Sunday, 25 March - Greek Independence Day
Sunday, 1 April - Cyprus National Day
Sunday, 28 October - Greek National Day

Order services in Cyprus now

order now
Order
now
we accept all payment methods
We accept all
payments
24/7 nonstop
24/7
nonstop
world map
Contact us
worldwide

24glo.comContacts
Copyright © 24GLO LTD ® 2004-2021. All rights reserved.